Eltropy Users: Planned System Downtime for Eltropy

Attention Eltropy clients: Please be advised that the Eltropy Digital Communications Platform will be down for routine upgrades on the following dates:

Beginning: 8:30 PM Mountain Time (10:30 PM ET) on Saturday, 9/17/22

Ending: 8:30 AM Mountain Time (10:30 AM ET) on Sunday, 9/18/22

This outage will apply to all Eltropy consumer and agent-facing services, including third-party integrations.  During the system downtime, no messages will be received – for impacted customers, we will share these details as appropriate.  Please note that once the release is deployed, users will have to re-login.

Are you interested in what’s coming with this new release?  Click here for details.

Or, join Eltropy for a webinar on Thursday, September 22nd at 9:00 AM PT (12:00 PM ET) – click here to register.

If you have any questions or concerns about this process, please feel free to reach out to the Eltropy support team at support@eltropy.com.

Have a question for CU*Answers? Who do you call?

Have a question for CU*Answers?  Who do you call?

At CU*Answers, we know how important it is that your Credit Union gets the appropriate help in order to meet your day-to-day data processing needs.  When you don’t know exactly who to call, we recommend that you get started by reaching out to either the Client Services and Education Team or the Network Services Team…. Read more »

Oct 3, 2022

Check Out the CU*BASE 22.10 Release Training Video!

Check Out the CU*BASE 22.10 Release Training Video!

Don’t forget: The 22.10 Release of CU*BASE is arriving on October 9th for Online and Site-Four credit unions and October 16th for Self-Processors. If you missed our recent release training webinar, a video recording is now available for review.  Take a look at the enhancements and updates coming in October – click the button below to view the… Read more »

Sep 30, 2022

Beginning 10/1/2022: Professional Service Fees for CU Publisher Product Updates

Beginning October 1st, IRSC/MTG Professional Services will charge service fees for updates to CU Publisher products.  Service fees will apply when updates are made to the following products: CU Info It’s Me 247 Mobile Mobile Alerts Form Generator It’s Me 247 Manager Membership Opening BL Manager The cost of these service fees will vary for… Read more »

Sep 29, 2022