Take a Look at the CU*Answers University Courses for October!

Each month, CU*Answers University hosts FREE web conferences and in-person events that highlight the many products and services our CUSO offers.  Take a look at the courses we have coming up in October!

 

Wednesday, October 2

9:30 AM – 10:00 AM ET

Email Overload – How to Manage It

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Thursday, October 3

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM ET

Getting Started with Unique Data Management (UDM)

Register for web conference

 

Monday, October 7

1:30 PM – 2:30 PM ET

Using CU*BASE Tools for Bank Secrecy Act (BSA) Compliance

Register for web conference

 

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET

Online Credit Cards: On the Front Line

Register for web conference

 

Tuesday, October 8

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM ET

Teller Techniques and Shared Branching Options

Register for web conference

 

Wednesday, October 9

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET

The Art of Coaching

Register for web conference

 

3:30 PM – 4:30 PM ET

Microsoft Excel for Credit Unions

Register for web conference

 

Thursday, October 10

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET

Launching Secure Online Form Generator/Request Center

Register for web conference

 

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET

Internal Controls Best Practices

Register for web conference

 

Monday, October 21

10:15 AM – 11:00 AM ET

Online Credit Cards: Loan Creation and Card Embossing

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Tuesday, October 22

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM ET

Data Mining: “Know Your Member” Analysis Tools

Register for web conference

 

Monday, October 28

9:00 AM – 10:00 AM ET

Interviewing Skills with a Credit Union Slant

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Wednesday, October 30

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET

CU*BASE Management Tools: Leadership Dashboards

Register for web conference

 

Don’t forget: CU*Answers web conferences are always free to attend!