Take a Look at the CU*Answers University Courses for June!

Each month, CU*Answers University hosts FREE web conferences and in-person events that highlight the many products and services our CUSO offers.  Take a look at the courses we have coming up in June!

 

Wednesday, June 5

9:00 AM – 10:00 AM ET

5300 Tools: Call Report Techniques from Xtend SRS

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Thursday, June 6

2:30 PM – 3:30 PM ET

Advanced WordPress with SiteControl

Register for web conference

 

Monday, June 10

1:30 PM – 2:30 PM ET

Head Teller Vault/Change Fund Management

Register for web conference

 

Tuesday, June 11

2:30 PM – 4:00 PM ET

Standard ATM/Debit Card Platform

Register for web conference

 

Wednesday, June 12

3:30 PM – 5:00 PM ET

Member Services: Inquiry and Phone Operator

Register for web conference

 

Thursday, June 13

10:30 AM – 11:00 AM ET

Next Suggested Product – Targeted Sales Prompts

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Monday, June 24

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET

Social Engineering: The Human Side of Security

Register for web conference

 

Tuesday, June 25

11:00 AM – 11:30 AM ET

For the Record – Records Management & Credit Unions

Register for web conference

 

Wednesday, June 26

3:30 PM – 5:00 PM ET

Relationship Management: Clubs and Tiered Service Programs

Register for web conference

 

Thursday, June 27

2:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET

Data Warehouse Product Overview – Storing Data Analysis

Register for web conference

 

3:30 PM – 4:30 PM ET

Managing Compliance Using CU*BASE

Register for web conference

 

Don’t forget: CU*Answers web conferences are always free to attend!