Take a Look at the CU*Answers University Courses for May!

Each month, CU*Answers University hosts FREE web conferences and in-person events that highlight the many products and services our CUSO offers.  Take a look at the courses we have coming up in May!

 

Wednesday, May 1

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET

Credit Card Cash Back Program

Register for web conference

 

Thursday, May 2

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM ET

Getting Started with Unique Data Management (UDM)

Register for web conference

 

Monday, May 6

9:00 AM – 3:00 PM ET

SRS Bookkeeping Services – Sharing our Policies and Procedures

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Wednesday, May 8

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET

Credit Card Cash Back Program

Register for web conference

 

Tuesday, May 14

10:00 AM – 10:30 AM ET

Web Accessibility and You

Register for web conference

 

Wednesday, May 15

3:00 PM – 11:45 AM ET

It’s Me 247 Transaction Processing by iPay

Register for web conference

 

Thursday, May 16

10:00 AM – 11:30 AM ET

Person 2 Person Payments

Register for web conference

 

Monday, May 20

10:30 AM – 11:30 AM ET

ACH Processing

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Wednesday, May 22

2:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET

An Overview of Records and Information Management

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Wednesday, May 29

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET

Introduction to Visual Analytics Tool (VAT)

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Thursday, May 30

10:30 AM – 11:00 AM ET

Educating Your Board with Data

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session

 

Don’t forget: CU*Answers web conferences are always free to attend!