Take a Look at the CU*Answers University Courses for January!

Each month, CU*Answers University hosts FREE web conferences and in-person events that highlight the many products and services our CUSO offers.  Take a look at the courses we have coming up in January!

Thursday, January 4

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET, web conference

CU*BASE Employee Security

 

Monday, January 8

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET

Managing Compliance Using CU*BASE

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session hosted at CU*Answers

 

Wednesday, January 10

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET

Using CU*BASE Tools for Bank Secrecy Act (BSA) Compliance

Register for web conference

Register for classroom session hosted at CU*Answers

 

Thursday, January 11

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET, web conference

Introduction to the Developer’s Help Desk

 

Monday, January 15

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET, web conference

Monitoring Abnormal Activity

 

Wednesday, January 17

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET, web conference

Internal Controls Best Practices

 

Friday, January 19

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET, web conference

Vendor Management 101

 

Tuesday, January 23

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET, web conference

Social Engineering: The Human Side of Security

 

Thursday, January 25

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM ET, web conference

Business Continuity Planning

 

Tuesday, January 30

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET, web conference

Incident Response and Recovery Testing

 

Don’t forget: CU*Answers web conferences are always free to attend!